Menu
Reservation

Loyalty program

Loyalty program
Live at the hotel Lena in the period from 10 may to 20 June in the amount of 5,000 rubles and receive a special coupon. The coupon is issued for each full 5,000 rubles rate. Fill in the coupon and leave it with the administrators. The prize certificate in the amount of 5000 rubles from the jewelry company, "Jewelry of Yakutia".

Live at the hotel Lena in the period from 10 may to 20 June in the amount of 5,000 rubles and receive a special coupon. The coupon is issued for each full 5,000 rubles rate. Fill in the coupon and leave it with the administrators. The prize certificate in the amount of 5000 rubles from the jewelry company, "Jewelry of Yakutia".

The draw will take place on 20 June at 16:00 on the Yakut time live social network Instagram, by using the random number generator according to the numbers of coupons.

Participants of the draw can be physical persons of the Russian Federation, aged 18 years.

Attention! Save the coupon and receipt to the end of the contest and 2 days after.





The regulation on the conduct of the draw in Hotel "Lena":

  • The drawing is held among the following persons - visitors and residents of the city of Yakutsk, Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) and Russian regions, lived in hotel "Lena" in the amount of 5000 (Five thousand) rubles, if you pay by cash or credit card to the cashier of the Hotel in the period from 10 may 2017 19 June 2017.
  • Legal entities and Agents do not participate in this draw.
  • Each person who has lived in the amount of 5000 (Five thousand) rubles for every subsequent 5,000 (Five thousand) rubles issued coupon entitling them to participate in the raffle.
  • The winner by random number generator is defined by 20 June 2016 at 16.00 hrs local time live on the official page of Instagram.
  • The winner gets a prize - a certificate for the amount of 5000 (Five thousand) roubles from the jewelry company, "Jewelry of Yakutia".
  • With the winner contacted by our organizers, the winner calls the organizers for ie 8 (4112) 42-48-92. If the winner is not contacted within 2 (two) days or refused the prize on certain circumstances, the winner is determined again by a random number generator on June 22, 2017 at 16.00 h local time, and so every two days to determine the winner.
  • The winner must receive the prize in person, providing identity document and a check.
  • All information about the draw should be posted on the official website of the Hotel "Lena" and on the official website of Instagram.

Меню
Бронирование

Программа лояльности

Программа лояльности
Проживите в гостинице Лена в период с 10 мая по 20 июня на сумму от 5000 рублей и получите специальный купон. Купон выдаётся на каждые полные 5000 рублей проживания. Заполните купон и оставьте его у администраторов. Приз сертификат на сумму 5000 рублей от ювелирной компании "Драгоценности Якутии".

Проживите в гостинице Лена в период с 10 мая по 20 июня на сумму от 5000 рублей и получите специальный купон. Купон выдаётся на каждые полные 5000 рублей проживания. Заполните купон и оставьте его у администраторов. Приз сертификат на сумму 5000 рублей от ювелирной компании "Драгоценности Якутии".

Розыгрыш состоится 20 июня в 16:00 по якутскому времени в прямом эфире соц сети Инстаграм, с помощью генератора случайных чисел по номерам купонов.

Участниками розыгрыша могут стать физические лица РФ, достигшие 18 лет.

Внимание! Сохраняйте купон и кассовый чек до конца розыгрыша и ещё 2 суток после.





ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ о проведении розыгрыша в Гостинице "Лена":

  • Розыгрыш проводится среди следующих лиц - гостей и жителей города Якутска, Республики Саха (Якутия), и регионов России, проживших в гостинице "Лена" на сумму от 5000 (Пяти тысяч) рублей, при оплате наличными средствами или банковской картой в кассу Гостиницы в период с 10 мая 2017 г. по 19 июня 2017 г.
  • Юридический лица и Агенты не участвуют в данном розыгрыше.
  • Каждому лицу, прожившему на сумму 5000 (Пять тысяч) рублей и за каждые последующие 5 000 (Пять тысяч) рублей выдается купон, дающий право на участие в розыгрыше.
  • Победитель путем генератора случайных чисел определяется 20 июня 2016 г. в 16.00 ч. по местному времени в прямом эфире на официальной странице Instagram.
  • Победитель получает приз - сертификат на сумму 5000 (Пять тысяч) рублей от ювелирной компании "Драгоценности Якутии".
  • С победителем связываются наши организаторы, либо победитель сам звонит организаторам по т. 8 (4112) 42-48-92. В случае если победитель не вышел на связь в течение 2 (двух) суток, либо отказался от приза по определенным обстоятельствам, то победитель определяется повторно путем генератора случайных чисел 22 июня 2017 г. в 16.00 ч. по местному времени, и так через каждые двое суток до определения победителя.
  • Победитель обязан получить приз лично, предоставив документ, удостоверяющий личность, а также чек.
  • Вся информация о проведении розыгрыша должна быть размещена на официальном сайте Гостиницы "Лена" и на официальной странице Instagram.