Menu
Reservation

Reviews

16.05.2019 Igor
The hotel was chosen based on the cost (it was a couple thousand cheaper than most hotels in the center) and I must say, exceeded expectations. Single room is modest but clean and quite comfortable. The hotel itself is unexpectedly large, 7 floors, has a Smoking room. Pleasant reception and staff. I for the third time in Yakutsk, and it was a good experience compared to other hotels! Surprised by the low rating on the Booking.
08.05.2019 Ekaterina Petrovna
During this visit I rented the conference hall, the hall itself is very nice, large, newly renovated, plus a separate study room-meeting with round table, is included in the total rent. There we held a coffee break with fourchette. All clean, new, everything works, the staff helped in solving current issues in the operation of the equipment. Accommodation: room 303, spacious, the bed comfortable, lorry, service mediocre, only the removal of debris, replacement gels-shampoos, wash the floors. Breakfast tasty, a bit repetitive but acceptable. It is also good that early check-in from 6 am do not remove any fees, and you can go for Breakfast, thank you for this!
28.03.2019 Guest
The information block is quite rich, a lot of offers from partner companies (advertising), quite priemlimye the prices for the Shuttle service and car rental. Comfortable service of Breakfast buffet. The room has a TV and a refrigerator.

Меню
Бронирование

Отзывы

16.05.2019 Игорь
Отель был выбран исходя из стоимости (он оказался на пару тысяч дешевле большинства гостиниц в центре) и, надо сказать, превзошёл ожидания. Одноместный номер скромный, но чистый и достаточно уютный. Сам отель неожиданно большой, 7 этажей, есть курилка. Приятный ресепшен и персонал. Я третий раз в Якутске и это был хороший опыт проживания по сравнению с другими отелями! Удивлена низкому рейтингу на Букинге.
08.05.2019 Екатерина Петровна
В этот приезд арендовали конферец-зал, сам зал очень приятный, большой, только после ремонта, плюс отдельный кабинет-переговорная с круглым столом, входит в стоимость общей аренды. Там мы проводили кофе-брейк с фуршетом. Все чистенькое, новое, все работает, персонал помогал в решении текущих вопросов по работе оборудования. По проживанию: номер 303, просторный, кровать удобная, полуторка, уборка в номере посредственная, только вынос мусора, замена гелей-шампуней, полы моют через раз. Завтрак вкусный, немного однообразный, но приемлемый. Также хорошо, что при раннем заезде с 6 утра не снимают никакую плату, и сразу можно идти на завтрак, за это спасибо!
28.03.2019 Гость
Информационный блок довольно насыщенный, много предложений от компаний партнёров (реклама), довольно преемлимы цены на предложения по трансферу и аренде автомобилей. Удобна услуга завтрака по типу шведского стола. В номере телевизор и холодильник.